Don’t play play with fire this Raya kids!


Some idea came over my head when I saw an empty Flyingman safety matchbox while walking on the street today.

For those of you who are familiar with this local matches brand, this is it…

So I rushed to the nearest grocery store to pick some of these matches, got home, took some photos and brought the Flyingman to life! Fly away Mr. Flyingman! Hahaha…

Anyway, to all my friends who are celebrating Hari Raya this coming Friday, don’t play play with fire okay? Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri friends! 😀

One thought on “Don’t play play with fire this Raya kids!

  1. Wow… I just came across your site by accident, and then I was just encaptured by the many sketches and photos you had done… without for a moment realising that you were from Malaysia as well! Until I noticed sketches in Taman Jaya and Pudu… then more and more..

    Your art is very impressive! I am definitely going to pop by your blog more often! I especially like this custom hari raya greeting you created! love it!

    Can’t wait to see more of your art!
    Cheers!
    Dinesh

Leave a comment