Photography

Chow Kit Street Photowalk


Sorry for not updating my blog as often as I should, and also for posting too many of the political youtube videos and articles.

Let me post up some slideshow of some photos I have taken thus far. Some are really overdue. Let me start with this one, a photowalk at Chow Kit street with Jayna who was back from the UK for a short break in May. We has a walk at the Chow Kit wet market and some surrounding streets. Armed only with a standard lens, 50mm f/1.4 AIS, on my trusty Nikon FM2n, with a roll of black and white film, Ilford HP Plus 400, these were the shots I had captured on that Saturday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

